RSS Feed

My quantum space – oh, the magic!

Posted on

As I create my vision of where I’m going, (with actions and goals attached!) .. I can become ‘crazy’.  This is what I just told my coach.   Crazy full of ideas, inspirations, images, fun, passion… so much so that it can become overwhelming.  Part of this overwhelm is  because words and plans and goals don’t necessarily ‘suit’ what is going on in my thoughts. 

Everyone can benefit from a coach.. me of all people!  Coaching helps me to move forward effectively, successfully, finding the ways that the real me, the most passionate me, is the key player in the process.  Coaching and the actions I choose in between sessions is a powerful process.  It is this that led me to today’s discovery.

I love to write, and I have books, workbooks, books in progress.  So regarding what I’m about to say, please don’t think that I am not able to function in the world of words.

   But, honestly what I do and how I do it,.. who I am and how I ‘be’ it.. um… just not always so simple to put into words.   This is natural, because as it happens, (no big surprise here..) my most empowering energy and knowing comes when I kick in gear the creative side of my brain, the soulful side of my being.   This side is just not as good as the left brain and ego at putting things into words.

Today, something connected differently.   I am excited to have found a term that describes my most magical, empowering place to be.  It’s my quantum space.  It’s the place that allows time to alter, gas to fill up an empty car when no gas stations are available, pottery that evolves that has messages meant only for the individual who acquires it,  and most recently… (I’m still jumping for joy) an offer to stay on an island.. which came right after I wrote a note to myself:  “Janet, you need to decide if you want a lakefront or ocean front home” 

I naturally call this ‘magic.’  Oh, the looks one can get when you talk about magic!  But seriously, isn’t altering time a rather magical occurrence?  And synchronicity, or things appearing just as you wished for, aren’t those magical occurrences?  When visualizations alone can have you get fit and lost weight.. is that not a form of magic?   I’ve been blessed with experiences where the ‘completely impossible’ is possible.  That’s seriously magic.   (I’m almost finished the book that tells more, I am! I am!)

This is also the space/ place that I help others to access.  Now that I have more clarity of what this is to me, and how I get there..   it will move me ‘in quantum leaps’ in all I do.. my creativity,  coaching my clients, further developing the workbooks, etc.  And well, move even further into making the impossible possible….    I do believe my purpose is to help others find their unique magic.. this is not news.  Whether I wanted to or not, it is the way things have evolved and I am thankful.   Being able to present this in terms of a quantum space is a bonus, that once developed will help others understand. 

Okay, so the planning for that begins.  And all I’m going to do is play in the clay and know that ‘things’ happen magically.   Does this mean the faeries will go in and revamp the website to better explain this?  That’d be nice.  hmmm…

It’s so nice to be credible and still be ‘allowed’ to believe in magic, faeries, Santa Claus.

About Janet

Artist/writer with a tall ship and mystical twist, Certified Professional Life Coach (ICA), Master Kaizen-Muse Creativity Coach (KMCC), empowerment workshop leader and creativity group facilitator trainer. Outdoor enthusiast and Tall Ship sailor. Healed from breast cancer using her own tools of play, lightness, creativity, nature, thinking differently and visualization to speed the healing, and ever ever so grateful for all the wondrous people she is surrounded by.

Leave a Reply

