RSS Feed

The Easter Treasure Hunt!!

Posted on

You did it!!!

{THe OOPS Factor: for those of you who got this post before you even knew what was going on… OOPS!  Thought I had everything covered.  I’m modelling that imperfection is okay?!     The Treasure hunt officially begins on my facebook page..  You can start here: https://www.facebook.com/musingsandmud}

Now, to continue….

Simply post the phrase you came up with in the comments section and you’ll be entered to win a $20 gift certificate from the Book Depository.. Any book, free shipping world wide!   That’s fun, yes?

The draw will be made via an internet draw contraption graciously provided by Random Draw.

Thanks for treasure hunting!  May your Easter and your life be full of all sorts of magical moments.  Oh, and please do tell us about the magic in your life! Not required to be entered in the draw, but really.. I did this so you could all meet and get to know each other.   ~smile~

And again, Huzzah!!

Janet

In the works is a crazy wild wonderful blog tour which will be full of cool prizes, and connect kindred spirits with some of the finest creative, compassionate, inspiring bloggers I know. If you’d like to learn more, or if you’d like to be one of the wild and wonderful bloggers participating, please subscribe to this blog to keep updated.

About Janet

Artist/writer with a tall ship and mystical twist, Certified Professional Life Coach (ICA), Master Kaizen-Muse Creativity Coach (KMCC), empowerment workshop leader and creativity group facilitator trainer. Outdoor enthusiast and Tall Ship sailor. Healed from breast cancer using her own tools of play, lightness, creativity, nature, thinking differently and visualization to speed the healing, and ever ever so grateful for all the wondrous people she is surrounded by.

17 responses »

  1. I’m here for the magic!

    Reply
  2. IM HERE FOR THE MAGIC.
    That was fun + thank you

    Reply
  3. coreenamcburnie

    Hey Janet, this came to my inbox before I even knew what was going on…

    Reply
  4. hopefulluniverse

    I’m here four magic!

    Reply
  5. I’m here for the MAGIC! 😉

    Thank you, Janet, this was a blast! I’d better go help make the dinner now 🙂

    Reply
  6. I’m here for the Magic!
    You are just so tricky and cute. Just like the Easter Bunny!!!

    Reply
  7. Melanie Van Mol

    I’m here four the magic!

    Reply
  8. Evalee says “I’m here for the magic!” and asked me to post here.

    Reply
  9. I got “i’m away four magic” – ha ha.

    Reply
  10. velvetbuttons

    Ha!! I am here for the Magic! I have no idea where I was this morning or how I got there! I can only imagine I crossed over into a parallel time frame :/

    Reply
  11. Nice job!! “I’m here for the magic!” I love scavenger hunts! What fun! thanks Janet!

    Reply
  12. I am here for the MAGIC!!!, Fun, Thanks Janet

    Reply
  13. And the winner is….. drum roll… Velvet Buttons! I’ll email you! Thanks for playing everyone.. it was fun for me too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

