RSS Feed

WHOOPS!

Posted on

Thank goodness the post you just received wasn’t full of a whole pile of incomprehensable ramblings like some of my ‘not-yet-ready-to-publish’ posts can be! My apologies for sending you a memo to myself. For the sake of not just sending you a second content dud post…here’s a thought I shared today:

“It is very very very very good for the brain to learn something new and challenging. Like playing guitar or sailing tall ships. It was a conscious decision to do these things to help my brain (motivated by the passion to do these things, of course) to rekindle itself after all the treatments, and today it struck me how much these things HAVE helped and are helping.”

But given what I just did, sending you all an unfinished memo, maybe my brain isn’t quite there yet. ~smile~

About Janet

Artist/writer with a tall ship and mystical twist, Certified Professional Life Coach (ICA), Master Kaizen-Muse Creativity Coach (KMCC), empowerment workshop leader and creativity group facilitator trainer. Outdoor enthusiast and Tall Ship sailor. Healed from breast cancer using her own tools of play, lightness, creativity, nature, thinking differently and visualization to speed the healing, and ever ever so grateful for all the wondrous people she is surrounded by.

Comments are closed.

